Participants from C89 - NewEdition

Participants from

 

Tournaments registered for
Date Tournament Name
Floating Tournaments
14-04 - 28-04 Backgammon Backgammon kleineMaus1985
Nettesmaennlein
14-04 - 28-04 Bazaar Bazaar kleineMaus1985
14-04 - 28-04 Can't Stop Can't Stop kleineMaus1985
14-04 - 28-04 CCE CCE kleineMaus1985
14-04 - 28-04 Lost Cities Lost Cities kleineMaus1985
Nettesmaennlein
14-04 - 28-04 Lucky Star Lucky Star infoBackgammon, Verflixxt, Heckmeck am Bratwurmeck, Um Krone Und Kragen, Bluff, Can't Stop, Street Soccer kleineMaus1985
Nettesmaennlein
14-04 - 28-04 Sankt Petersburg Sankt Petersburg kleineMaus1985
14-04 - 28-04 Tichu Tichu-Team kleineMaus1985
14-04 - 28-04 Verflixxt Verflixxt kleineMaus1985
Saturday, 14-04-2007
13:15-18:30 Siedler Siedler Nettesmaennlein
18:45-23:30 Einfach Genial Einfach Genial kleineMaus1985
Nettesmaennlein
Sunday, 15-04-2007
13:45-18:30 King Lui King Lui HuskieGirl21
19:45-22:30 San Juan San Juan kleineMaus1985
Monday, 16-04-2007
19:45-23:00 Kardinal Und König Kardinal Und König Nettesmaennlein
Tuesday, 17-04-2007
18:45-22:30 Thurn Und Taxis Thurn Und Taxis kleineMaus1985
Thursday, 19-04-2007
18:45-23:00 Cartagena Cartagena Nettesmaennlein
Friday, 20-04-2007
17:45-22:00 6 nimmt! 6 nimmt! Kupferwurm
Saturday, 21-04-2007
18:45-23:30 Bohnanza Bohnanza kleineMaus1985
Kupferwurm
Nettesmaennlein
Wednesday, 25-04-2007
18:45-23:30 Carcassonne Carcassonne kleineMaus1985
Thursday, 26-04-2007
18:45-23:00 Biathlon Biathlon infoTrans America, Can't Stop Nettesmaennlein
Friday, 27-04-2007
18:45-23:30 Tierischer 6er Tierischer 6er infoHeckmeck am Bratwurmeck, Alles Im Eimer, Piranha Pedro, 6 nimmt! Nettesmaennlein
Saturday, 28-04-2007
13:45-18:30 Bluff Bluff ananas2601
19:45-24:00 Cafe international Cafe international kleineMaus1985
Nettesmaennlein

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional