Participants from C71 - Edoras

Participants from

 

Tournaments registered for
Date Tournament Name
Floating Tournaments
14-04 - 28-04 Backgammon Backgammon herkules73
14-04 - 28-04 Bazaar Bazaar mystery
14-04 - 28-04 Can't Stop Can't Stop Morl99
14-04 - 28-04 CCE CCE sandokan
14-04 - 28-04 Halali Halali sandokan
14-04 - 28-04 Lost Cities Lost Cities herkules73
sandokan
14-04 - 28-04 Lucky Star Lucky Star infoBackgammon, Verflixxt, Heckmeck am Bratwurmeck, Um Krone Und Kragen, Bluff, Can't Stop, Street Soccer herkules73
Morl99
sandokan
14-04 - 28-04 Paris Paris Paris Paris herkules73
sandokan
14-04 - 28-04 Sankt Petersburg Sankt Petersburg herkules73
sandokan
14-04 - 28-04 Tichu Tichu-Team mystery
14-04 - 28-04 Verflixxt Verflixxt herkules73
sandokan
14-04 - 28-04 VSL VSL herkules73
sandokan
Saturday, 14-04-2007
13:15-18:30 Siedler Siedler sandokan
18:45-23:30 Einfach Genial Einfach Genial nachtfalter
18:45-23:30 Finstere Flure Finstere Flure sandokan
Sunday, 15-04-2007
13:45-18:30 King Lui King Lui herkules73
13:45-18:30 Yinsh Yinsh mystery
19:45-22:30 San Juan San Juan herkules73
sandokan
Monday, 16-04-2007
19:45-23:00 Kardinal Und König Kardinal Und König sandokan
Tuesday, 17-04-2007
18:45-22:30 Thurn Und Taxis Thurn Und Taxis sandokan
Wednesday, 18-04-2007
17:45-22:30 Manitou Manitou sandokan
19:15-23:30 Trans America Trans America herkules73
sandokan
Thursday, 19-04-2007
18:45-23:00 Street Soccer Street Soccer herkules73
sandokan
Friday, 20-04-2007
17:45-22:00 6 nimmt! 6 nimmt! herkules73
18:45-23:00 Manhattan Manhattan nachtfalter
sandokan
Saturday, 21-04-2007
13:45-18:30 Die Säulen der Erde Die Säulen der Erde sandokan
18:45-23:30 Bohnanza Bohnanza sandokan
Sunday, 22-04-2007
13:15-18:30 Can't Stop Can't Stop-Team Morl99
13:45-18:00 Funkenschlag Funkenschlag sandokan
18:45-23:00 Holy Towns Holy Towns infoSan Juan, Sankt Petersburg sandokan
Monday, 23-04-2007
18:45-22:30 Diamant Diamant herkules73
mystery
Tuesday, 24-04-2007
18:45-22:00 Routenplaner Routenplaner infoThurn Und Taxis, Paris Paris sandokan
19:45-23:00 Geister Geister sandokan
Wednesday, 25-04-2007
18:45-23:30 Carcassonne Carcassonne sandokan
Thursday, 26-04-2007
18:45-23:00 Biathlon Biathlon infoTrans America, Can't Stop herkules73
sandokan
Friday, 27-04-2007
18:45-23:00 RA RA Morl99
18:45-23:30 Tierischer 6er Tierischer 6er infoHeckmeck am Bratwurmeck, Alles Im Eimer, Piranha Pedro, 6 nimmt! herkules73
sandokan
Saturday, 28-04-2007
13:45-18:30 Bluff Bluff sandokan
13:45-18:30 Um Krone Und Kragen Um Krone Und Kragen mystery
19:45-24:00 Cafe international Cafe international sandokan

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional