Participants from C48 - Hades

Participants from

 

Tournaments registered for
Date Tournament Name
Floating Tournaments
14-04 - 28-04 Can't Stop Can't Stop Aki19
14-04 - 28-04 CCE CCE Dancgirli
14-04 - 28-04 Tichu Tichu-Team Christa
Saturday, 14-04-2007
13:15-18:30 Siedler Siedler Aki19
lysandrabell
18:45-23:30 Einfach Genial Einfach Genial Christa
18:45-23:30 Finstere Flure Finstere Flure Darkerness
Sunday, 15-04-2007
13:45-18:30 Yinsh Yinsh StefanYY
18:45-23:30 Ohne Furcht Und Adel Ohne Furcht Und Adel Darkerness
Monday, 16-04-2007
19:45-23:00 Kardinal Und König Kardinal Und König Tweelupo
Tuesday, 17-04-2007
18:45-22:30 Thurn Und Taxis Thurn Und Taxis Aki19
Wednesday, 18-04-2007
19:15-23:30 Trans America Trans America Aki19
Christa
Thursday, 19-04-2007
18:45-23:00 Street Soccer Street Soccer Tweelupo
Saturday, 21-04-2007
10:15-13:30 Top Race Top Race Tweelupo
13:45-18:30 Die Säulen der Erde Die Säulen der Erde Aki19
Ravenclaw02
Monday, 23-04-2007
18:45-22:30 Diamant Diamant pitdieerste
Thursday, 26-04-2007
18:45-23:00 Biathlon Biathlon infoTrans America, Can't Stop lysandrabell
Friday, 27-04-2007
18:45-23:00 RA RA StefanYY
Saturday, 28-04-2007
19:45-24:00 Cafe international Cafe international Aki19

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional