Participants from C133 - BlaueLagune

Participants from

 

Tournaments registered for
Date Tournament Name
Floating Tournaments
14-04 - 28-04 Backgammon Backgammon Curlyann
Nocona
14-04 - 28-04 Bazaar Bazaar Chimney
14-04 - 28-04 Can't Stop Can't Stop Paris2
schnuffel85
14-04 - 28-04 CCE CCE Chimney
Paris2
14-04 - 28-04 CCEHuB CCEHuB Paris2
14-04 - 28-04 Clans Clans Paris2
14-04 - 28-04 Halali Halali Chimney
14-04 - 28-04 Lost Cities Lost Cities Paris2
14-04 - 28-04 Lucky Star Lucky Star infoBackgammon, Verflixxt, Heckmeck am Bratwurmeck, Um Krone Und Kragen, Bluff, Can't Stop, Street Soccer Paris2
14-04 - 28-04 Steinchenschieber Steinchenschieber infoYinsh, Dvonn, Bohnduell, Go, Packeis Am Pol Chimney
Paris2
14-04 - 28-04 Tichu Tichu-Team schnuffel85
14-04 - 28-04 Verflixxt Verflixxt Paris2
Saturday, 14-04-2007
13:15-18:30 Siedler Siedler Paris2
Sunday, 15-04-2007
13:45-18:30 Yinsh Yinsh Paris2
19:45-22:30 San Juan San Juan **Shirley
Curlyann
Nocona
Monday, 16-04-2007
19:45-23:00 Kardinal Und König Kardinal Und König Chimney
Wednesday, 18-04-2007
19:15-23:30 Trans America Trans America Nocona
Paris2
Thursday, 19-04-2007
18:45-23:00 Cartagena Cartagena Chimney
Nocona
Friday, 20-04-2007
17:45-22:00 6 nimmt! 6 nimmt! Nocona
schnuffel85
Saturday, 21-04-2007
18:45-23:30 Bohnanza Bohnanza **Shirley
Sunday, 22-04-2007
13:15-18:30 Can't Stop Can't Stop-Team schnuffel85
18:45-23:00 Medina Medina Paris2
Tuesday, 24-04-2007
19:45-23:00 Geister Geister Paris2
Wednesday, 25-04-2007
18:45-23:30 Carcassonne Carcassonne Nocona
Paris2
Thursday, 26-04-2007
18:45-23:30 Piranha Pedro Piranha Pedro Nocona
Paris2
schnuffel85
Friday, 27-04-2007
18:45-23:30 Tierischer 6er Tierischer 6er infoHeckmeck am Bratwurmeck, Alles Im Eimer, Piranha Pedro, 6 nimmt! Nocona
Paris2
schnuffel85
Saturday, 28-04-2007
13:45-18:30 Bluff Bluff Paris2
19:45-24:00 Cafe international Cafe international Nocona
schnuffel85

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional