Participants from C10 - EnglishTown

Participants from

 

Tournaments registered for
Date Tournament Name
Floating Tournaments
14-04 - 28-04 Backgammon Backgammon daveb02
Jonathan
Mzblubrd
14-04 - 28-04 Lost Cities Lost Cities Raphaell
14-04 - 28-04 Lucky Star Lucky Star infoBackgammon, Verflixxt, Heckmeck am Bratwurmeck, Um Krone Und Kragen, Bluff, Can't Stop, Street Soccer Jonathan
14-04 - 28-04 Paris Paris Paris Paris daveb02
Raphaell
RicoSuave
14-04 - 28-04 Sankt Petersburg Sankt Petersburg daveb02
Jonathan
RicoSuave
14-04 - 28-04 VSL VSL Jonathan
Saturday, 14-04-2007
18:45-23:30 Einfach Genial Einfach Genial Jonathan
Mordachai
Sunday, 15-04-2007
13:45-18:30 Yinsh Yinsh Bramblyspam
19:45-22:30 San Juan San Juan Aethador
Raphaell
Monday, 16-04-2007
19:45-23:00 Kardinal Und König Kardinal Und König Jonathan
Raphaell
Tuesday, 17-04-2007
18:45-22:30 Thurn Und Taxis Thurn Und Taxis Bramblyspam
Jonathan
Raphaell
Wednesday, 18-04-2007
17:45-22:30 Manitou Manitou Jonathan
Saturday, 21-04-2007
13:45-18:30 Die Säulen der Erde Die Säulen der Erde Raphaell
18:45-23:30 Attika Attika Bramblyspam
daveb02
Sunday, 22-04-2007
13:45-18:00 Funkenschlag Funkenschlag Mordachai
Raphaell
18:45-23:00 Holy Towns Holy Towns infoSan Juan, Sankt Petersburg Raphaell
Tuesday, 24-04-2007
18:45-22:00 Routenplaner Routenplaner infoThurn Und Taxis, Paris Paris Raphaell
Wednesday, 25-04-2007
18:45-23:30 Carcassonne Carcassonne Jonathan
Thursday, 26-04-2007
18:45-23:30 Piranha Pedro Piranha Pedro Jonathan
Friday, 27-04-2007
18:45-23:30 Tierischer 6er Tierischer 6er infoHeckmeck am Bratwurmeck, Alles Im Eimer, Piranha Pedro, 6 nimmt! Jonathan
Saturday, 28-04-2007
13:45-18:30 Bluff Bluff Raphaell
19:45-24:00 Cafe international Cafe international daveb02
Raphaell

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional